Access Keys:

 
 
Kingsmills Primary School, Co. Armagh

Welcome

Welcome to Kingsmills Primary School.

You can find the latest news and information on our website. We hope you enjoy your visit.

If you require any further information please do not hesitate to contact us or visit us at anytime. We would be delighted to see you!

Latest News

10th May 2021
We hope you had a great birthday Adam. 
 
 
 
10th May 2021
Today in WAU we used some plague disclosing tablets to see how clean our teeth really...
 
 
 
10th May 2021
Well done to our new stars of the week. Keep up the hard work!! 
 
 
 
 

Events in the next 3 days...

Monday, 17th May 2021
Breakfast Club (7.30am-8.30am)
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Facebook

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 17th May 2021
Breakfast Club (7.30am-8.30am)
Tuesday, 18th May 2021
Breakfast Club (7.30am-8.30am)
Wednesday, 19th May 2021
Fiddle
Breakfast Club (7.30am-8.30am)
Thursday, 20th May 2021
Piano
Breakfast Club (7.30am-8.30am)
Friday, 21st May 2021
P7- Cycling Proficiency
Breakfast Club (7.30am-8.30am)
Monday, 24th May 2021
Breakfast Club (7.30am-8.30am)
Tuesday, 25th May 2021
Breakfast Club (7.30am-8.30am)
Wednesday, 26th May 2021
Fiddle
Relax Kids
Breakfast Club (7.30am-8.30am)
Thursday, 27th May 2021
Piano
Breakfast Club (7.30am-8.30am)
Friday, 28th May 2021
P7- Cycling Proficiency
Breakfast Club (7.30am-8.30am)