Welcome to Kingsmills Primary School! 
 
You can find the latest news and information on our website. We hope you enjoy your visit! 

Uniform Open Events 
 
Monday 27th July 2015 
 
4.30pm to 6pm 
 
Friday 7th August 2015 
 
2.30pm to 4pm 
 
Kingsmills Presbyterian Church Hall 
 
Uniforms available to view and purchase.  
 
See you there. 
 

Lots of fun at Sports Day 
(more photos in special events) 
 
The children put on a fantastic assembly for the R.E Inspection. Well done everyone!! 
(more pictures in special events) 
We really enjoyed the Bible Time prize assembly!! 
(more pictures in special events) 
 
Dates For Your Diary  
 
 
Mon 11th May Book Fair starts 
Wed 13th May Churchill Football tournament 
Fri 22nd May P7's to WW1 Workshop  
Mon 25th May Bank holiday 
Wed 27th May R.E Inspection 
Thurs 28th May Rec- P2 trip 
Wed 3rd June P6's to Armagh Royal for sampling day 
Wed 10th June P7's to Newtownhamilton 
Thurs 11th June Newtownhamilton P.S football tournament 
Thurs 11th June Sports Day 
Mon 15th June P6 Sampling Day at Markethill H.S 
Tues 16th June KS2 Bryson Energy 
Thurs 18th June P1 sampling day 
Mon 22nd June Leavers Assembly 
Tues 30th June Finish for Summer 12pm (no school dinner) 
 
 
 
Foundation Stage had a wonderful day at Fort Evergreen  
(more photos in special events) 
KS1 Have made some great healthy eating posters! 
P7 went to Balmoral Show and a WW1 Event 
(more photos in Year 5,6 & 7) 

IPad workshop 
 
Our Key Stage Two children were visited by Niall from the AMMA centre. He led us in an iPad workshop using GarageBand. He made a video of us hard at work on our iPads.  
 
Click the link below to see the further work we did with The Amma Centre. 
 

Our Contact Details: 
 
63 Drumnahunshin Road 
Whitecross 
Armagh 
BT60 2TA 
United Kingdom 
 
Tel: 02830 830312 
Fax: 02830 837494 
Email: info@kingsmills.whitecross.ni.sch.uk 
 
Registered Address; 63 Drumnahunshin Road, Whitecross, Armagh, BT60 2TA, United Kingdom, Tel: 02830 830312 
Designed and created by it'seeze